Ayurveda & Yoga

Die Geschichte des Ayurveda geht auf die vedischen Zeiten datiert werden. Es war Charaka und Susrutha, die eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwicklung zu einer Ayurveda Behandlung vorherrschende Therapie gewonnenDie Manuskripte Charaka Samhita, Susrutha Samhita und Ashtanga Hridaya (gekürzter Form Charaka und Susrutha Samhita), die über verschiedene Naturheilmittel sind vermutlich mehr als 1.200 Jahre alt werden, zu sprechen.


Die Kraft des Ayurveda liegt in seiner Fähigkeit, Giftstoffe aus dem Körper zu entfernen. Ayurveda-Behandlungen von Kerala wie Uzhichil, Pizhichil, Dhaara, Njavarakkizhi, Thalapothichil Ilakizhi und effektiv heilen einer Reihe von Hauterkrankungen, neuro-muskuläre Erkrankungen, gynäkologische Beschwerden und Erkrankungen der Atemwege, um nur einige zu nennen.

In der Regel durchläuft eine Person, Ayurveda-Behandlungen wird empfohlen, Yoga-und Meditationspraxis seit hilft es zu isolieren den Geist von allen Gedanken, Sorgen und Ängste. Ayurveda und Yoga sind Schwester Sciences.Während Ayurveda beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit der Gesundheit des Körpers und des Geistes, Yoga befasst sich mit spirituellen Gesundheit.

Am Soma Kerala Palace, sind diese Behandlungen und Yoga-Sitzungen unter der Aufsicht von Experten durchgeführt.

Untitled Document

Birds spoted


itb award



Ayurveda & Yoga

The history of Ayurveda can be dated back to the Vedic ages. It was Charaka and Susrutha who played a major role in evolving Ayurveda into a predominant treatment therapy. The manuscripts Charaka Samhita, Susrutha Samhita and Ashtanga Hridaya (A concise version of Charaka and Susrutha Samhita) which speak about various natural healing remedies are believed to be over 1,200 years old.

The power of Ayurveda lies in its ability to remove toxins from the body. Ayurvedic treatments of Kerala like Uzhichil, Pizhichil, Dhaara, Njavarakkizhi, Thalapothichil and Ilakizhi can effectively cure a number of skin diseases, neuro-muscular disorders, gynecological and respiratory problems to name a few.

Generally, a person undergoing Ayurvedic treatments is advised to practice Yoga and Meditation since it helps isolate the mind from all thoughts, worries and anxieties. Ayurveda and Yoga are sister sciences. While Ayurveda deals chiefly with the health of the body and mind, Yoga deals with spiritual health.

At Soma Kerala Palace, these treatments and Yoga sessions are conducted under the supervision of experts. These treatments not only cure your physical illnesses but also give you a sense of well being. Avail services of our Ayurveda spa to invigorate your mind, body and soul.