Аюрведа и йога

История Аюрведы могут быть датированы ведических времен. Это былЧарака и Susrutha, который играл важную роль в эволюции Аюрведа впреобладающей терапии лечения.Рукописи Чарака Самхита, Susrutha Самхитаи Аштанга Хридая (краткие версии Чарака Самхита и Susrutha), которые говорят о различных природных средств исцеления, как считается, более 1200лет.

Сила аюрведы заключается в его способности, чтобы удалить токсины из организма. Аюрведические процедуры в Керале, как Uzhichil, Пижичил, Dhaara,Njavarakkizhi, Thalapothichil и Ilakizhi могут эффективно лечить целый рядзаболеваний кожи, нервно-мышечных расстройств, гинекологических идыхательные проблемы, чтобы назвать несколько.

Как правило, лицо, подвергающееся аюрведические процедуры рекомендуетсязаниматься йогой и медитацией, поскольку она помогает изолировать ум от всех мыслей, забот и тревог. Аюрведы и Йоги сестра наук. Хотя Аюрведакасающийся главным здоровья тела и ума, занимается йогой с духовнымздоровьем.

В Сома Керала дворца, эти процедуры и занятия йогой проводятся под наблюдением специалистов. Эти средства не только вылечить физические болезни, но и даст вам ощущение благополучия. Свободно услугами нашегоАюрведа СПА для активизации вашего ума, тела и души.

Untitled Document

Birds spoted


itb award



Ayurveda & Yoga

The history of Ayurveda can be dated back to the Vedic ages. It was Charaka and Susrutha who played a major role in evolving Ayurveda into a predominant treatment therapy. The manuscripts Charaka Samhita, Susrutha Samhita and Ashtanga Hridaya (A concise version of Charaka and Susrutha Samhita) which speak about various natural healing remedies are believed to be over 1,200 years old.

The power of Ayurveda lies in its ability to remove toxins from the body. Ayurvedic treatments of Kerala like Uzhichil, Pizhichil, Dhaara, Njavarakkizhi, Thalapothichil and Ilakizhi can effectively cure a number of skin diseases, neuro-muscular disorders, gynecological and respiratory problems to name a few.

Generally, a person undergoing Ayurvedic treatments is advised to practice Yoga and Meditation since it helps isolate the mind from all thoughts, worries and anxieties. Ayurveda and Yoga are sister sciences. While Ayurveda deals chiefly with the health of the body and mind, Yoga deals with spiritual health.

At Soma Kerala Palace, these treatments and Yoga sessions are conducted under the supervision of experts. These treatments not only cure your physical illnesses but also give you a sense of well being. Avail services of our Ayurveda spa to invigorate your mind, body and soul.